Contact Us

Western Australian Branch Committee

President: Trina Deakin Ph: 0428 428 536

Vice President:Janine Harris
Vice President: Aimee Deakin

Secretary/Treasurer: Aimee Deakin

Mailing address:
CCHS Western Australian Branch
P.O. Box 62
WA 6083

Publicity Officer: Janine Harris
Committee:   Sharla Abdullah, Kirsty Bradford, Sue-Ellen Kiesling

Federal Administration Office

All Federal enquiries should be directed to:
The Secretary
Mr. Rod Bowles
P.O. Box 1053
Bendigo, Vic. 3552
Ph: 03 5442 8890 Fax: 03 5442 5264

If you wish to send us a message, you may also complete the form below

The Flying Feather Monthly Bulletin

Your suggestions, photos or articles are most welcome – Please forward to or use the mailing address: P.O. Box 62 Gidgegannup WA 6083.